Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
Kuramasgirlrei1976
Kuramasgirlrei1976

Ayama-based off an rp Empty Ayama-based off an rp

Fri Aug 11, 2023 4:21 pm
My name is Ayama Armada and I have four other siblings.

There are five of us in total, the only one I grew up with is Kenji, he is the older brother.

We recently all had lunch at Mariko’s. That’s where we all met each other for the first time.

Jin is the oldest, then comes Kenji, then myself, my other sister Hitomi and Markus is the youngest of us.

Jin and Markus work together at Mariko’s. Markus is a chef, an excellent chef at that. Jin is a server.

Kenji is an OB/GYN.

I’m a Jeweler and Hitomi is a Lawyer.

We’re not sure who our birth parents are, but they gave us up so we could have a better life.

The day we all went to Mariko’s or lunch is the day we swapped phone numbers.

My father’s name was Akihiro and my mother’s was Tsubaki.

Our parents tried for years before they adopted us to have a child of their own but that didn’t work.

Mama told me that she had a hostile uterus and it wouldn’t allow her to have babies.

Daddy said he couldn’t have kids because he found out he was sterile.

My daddy was my hero. He was always there whenever I needed him to be there.

When our parents died it was hard on both of us, I took daddy’s death the hardest. I lost my rock, my best friend.

Kenji protected me a lot as we grew up.

I worked to put myself through college and found my passion for jewelry.

I studied and worked very hard to graduate.

Kenji worked and put himself through medical school to become an OB/GYN and he is a good one.

He and Makoto dated in high school and some in college, and married when they were  out of college, it was a big ceremony as her parents demanded it.

It was a beautiful ceremony, I sat on his side and watched him pledge his life to her. I have been so happy for them ever since.